Congratulations Louisiana REALTORS® Members Serving on NAR Committees in 2020 (1).png

Congratulations to the following group of individuals who will be serving on National Association of REALTORS® Committees in 2020. Under the leadership of 2020 President Vince Malta, President-Elect Charlie Oppler and the rest of the Leadership Team, these 31 dedicated committee members will have an opportunity to have their voices heard while using their knowledge, experience and expertise to contribute to their committees.

“We are all certainly proud and excited these Louisiana REALTOR® members will be giving back to their profession by serving on a National Association of REALTORS® Committee in 2020. Thank you, NAR Leadership Team, for selecting these Louisiana REALTORS® members to serve at the national REALTOR® level,” said Norman Morris, CEO of Louisiana REALTORS.