Louisiana REALTORS® is proud to have installed the 2018 Officers and Local Association leadership at the annual Fall Governance Meeting held at the Hotel Monteleone on September 21. The evening celebrated the incoming state leadership which includes: 

President: Pam Foreman Testroet
President-elect: Logan Morris
Secretary/Treasurer: Evelyn Wolford
Region I Vice President: Lynette Giallonardo
Region II Vice President: Aaron Goolsby
Region III Vice President: Bill Boyd
Region IV Vice President: Lesha Freeland

Local Association Presidents were recognized at the event and will be installed with other local board leadership in their respective communities. 2018 Local Presidents pictured left to right include:

Greater Central: Shanna Braxton
Acadiana:  Lisa Roy Sheppert
Southwest LA: Steve Floyd
Northeast LA: Jackie Guillot
Northshore: Peggy O'Neill
Baton Rouge: Donna Villar
New Orleans Metropolitan: Cindy Callais
Northwest LA: Laurel Brightwell
Bayou: Mike LaRussa