Regional Vice Presidents

Region I: Greater Central LA, Northeast LA, Northwest LA
Region II: Acadiana, Greater Ft. Polk, Greater Baton Rouge, Southwest LA
Region III: Bayou, Northshore Area
Region IV: New Orleans Metropolitan

Executive Committee - Division Directors

Local Board Presidents

*Karen Baker is serving as the designee for Kris Darwin, 2019 NWLAR President

Local Board Presidents - Elect

Local Board Directors

At-Large Directors

Specialty Directors

The following serve on the 2019 Louisiana REALTORS® Board of Directors as designees of their local board leadership:

Cindy Callais for LaTanya LaBranch (NOMAR President)   

Karen Baker for Kris Darwin (NWLAR President)

Wendy Benedetto for Amanda Hanemann (NOMAR President-Elect)

Jennifer Perry for Rhonda Reap-Curiel (Greater Central President-Elect)