The Louisiana REALTORS® online Political Action Center serves as the primary conduit for the association's grassroots advocacy efforts and legislative calls-to-action on issues that impact real estate. Please take a moment and sign up for action alerts.

Our Political Action Committee puts your dollars to work by supporting legislators who support real estate. Your contribution protects real estate and is vital to the future of our industry. 

LARPAC is the political action committee of the Louisiana REALTORS®, serving as the voice in politics for our membership. Through our statewide network of REALTOR® members, we are able to effectively communicate and influence lawmaking activities at the state and federal level.
Friends of Louisiana Real Estate,a PAC that is independent of Louisiana REALTORS® and LARPAC, is devoted to generating public support for state and local candidates whose platforms are aligned with the real estate industry.

















 2015 Major Investors 


Janice Bolton, Natchitoches

Robert Clark, Sr., NELAR

Cathy Craddock, GBRAR

Beth Cristina, NOMAR

Josie DeGrusha, NOMAR

Gretchen Ezernack, NELAR

Lesha Freeland, NOMAR 

Linda Gaspard, GBRAR

Thomas Giroir, NOMAR

Sandra Guidroz, RAA

Judy Holland, NWLAR

Marbury Little, NOMAR

Ella Loud, NELAR

Mark Ouchley, NELAR

Cynthia Pellegrin, Bayou

Al Peterson, NELAR

Matthew Ritchie, Central 

Bruce Roberts, NWLAR

Gladys Smith, NELAR

Jane St. Amant, GBRAR

Pamela Testroet, Bayou

Charla Todtenbier, Natchitoches

Frank Trapani, NOMAR

Mary Vastola, NOMAR

Lainey Waguespack, RAA

Carolyn Webber, GBRAR

Evelyn Wolford, NOMAR 

*updated as of Jan. 5